Afternoon Adventures

*Please note that field trips are weather dependent and all activities are subject to change.  We will update information as it becomes available.

Session D

Mon, Aug 6– The Scrap Exchange, Bus Trip

Tues, Aug 7– Nasher Museum, Bus Trip

Wed, Aug 8 – Farmer’s Market, Walking Trip: Please note: During this field trip campers have the opportunity to purchase local produce.  If you would like you child to be able to do this please provide them with a few dollars.

Thurs, Aug 9– Guest Artist, Nat Lazakis

Fri, Aug 10– Movie Day

 

Mini Camp August 13-17

Mon, Aug 13– Onsite Activity

Tues, Aug 14– Carolina Theater, Walking Trip

Wed, Aug 15 – Farmer’s Market, Walking Trip: Please note: During this field trip campers have the opportunity to purchase local produce.  If you would like you child to be able to do this please provide them with a few dollars.

Thurs, Aug 16– TBD

Fri, Aug 17– Movie Day

Mini Camp August 13-17

Mon, Aug 20– Onsite Activity

Tues, Aug 21– TBD

Wed, Aug 22 – Farmer’s Market, Walking Trip: Please note: During this field trip campers have the opportunity to purchase local produce.  If you would like you child to be able to do this please provide them with a few dollars.

Thurs, Aug 23– Philip Ogle, Guest Artist

Fri, Aug 24– Movie Day